Felnőtt tartalom!

Elmúltam 18 éves, belépek Még nem vagyok 18 éves
Ha felnőtt vagy, és szeretnéd, hogy az ilyen tartalmakhoz kiskorú ne férhessen hozzá, használj szűrőprogramot.

A belépéssel elfogadod a felnőtt tartalmakat közvetítő blogok megtekintési szabályait is.

Minden idők talán legjobb Jean Claude Van Damme-interjúja. A Bálvány önmagáról forgat filmet és interjú közben totálisan megőrül:

There ' s a monologue in the film about being a washed-up action star. Did you improvise that?

I like structure-like driving: go past the school on the street, stay on the right side, no hitting the car, go in right, you'll see a big church, stop and take a left, and you'll have it. By doing this I'm giving a structure of life, a path of light, and showing what happens between me and me, which is something very beautiful.

Beautiful? Why?
I really opened myself up in "JCVD." I peeled back the skin of the fruit, cut the pulp and then took that very hard seed. In this film I cut that hard seed, and inside that seed was a kind of liquid cream substance of the man I am, or the woman you are.

OK -
It was like being naked-I would love to be naked in front of you.

Well, I -
Not being naked being naked. I say such things in Hong Kong and they thought I was being a crazy Frenchman. Being naked of protection.

És innentől a szex átveszi a kormányrudat. Álominterjú álomalannyal!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://szily.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr30781398

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása